2019-2020 Slate of Officer Nominations

The proposed slate of officers and committee chairs for ECCPTA for 2019-2020:

President: Tori Woods
1st VP: Samarys Kervin
2nd VP: Mary Englehart
Treasurer: April Pawless
Area VP: Chuntell Patterson
Area VP: Brittney Cruise
Area VP: Pueschel Schneider
Area VP: Anessa Flannigan
Area VP: Sara Wiggins
Area VP: Alana Hamblin
Area VP: Doris Littlejohn
Secretary: Billie Vandergriff
Reflections: Breena Bruni
Reflection Committee members: Jay Zito, Everett Lopez, & Lynda Stier
Hospitality : Jennifer Fernandez & Alexia Griffin 
Student of the Year : Angel Bradley 
Health and Wellness: Indrea Warren/Angel Bradley
Ways and Means: Michelle Salzman
IT Web Master: Phill Salzman
Communications: Kirsten Efird
Historian: Everett Lopez