Contact Us

Who we are, what we do

ECCPTA invites interested, qualified individuals to be a part of the ECCPTA Board. Please contact the President for further information on current or future openings or to volunteer to serve on a committee.

Qualifications include: Membership in at least one local unit of PTA; an interest and commitment to serve the needs of the organization. Certain jobs have specific requirements. Please contact the Chair of the committee or the President for more information.

ECCPTA Board Meeting Information:
ECCPTA holds monthly board meetings.
Check the calendar on the home page for dates and times.

Executive Board
President Michelle Salzman president@escambiapta.org
1st Vice President Tori Woods 1stvp@escambiapta.org
2nd Vice President Pueschel Schneier 2ndvp@escambiapta.org
Area 1 VP Anessa Flannigan avp1@escambiapta.org
Area 2 VP Holly Edgett avp2@escambiapta.org
Area 3 VP Debbie Malsberger avp3@escambiapta.org
Area 4 VP Catheryn Grantham avp4@escambiapta.org
Treasurer Samarys Kervin treasurer@escambiapta.org
Treasuree April Pawless treasurer@escambiapta.org
Immediate Past President / Leadership Brigette Brooks pastpresident@escambiapta.org
Secretary Jolene French secretary@escambiapta.org

 

 Committee Chairs
Awards Tori Woods 1stvp@escambiapta.org
Health & Safety Tori Woods & Angel Bradley health@escambiapta.org
Hospitality Amy Sanders hospitality@escambiapta.org
Leadership Brigette Brooks leadership@escambiapta.org
Community Involvement community@escambiapta.org
Ways & Means Mary Englehart waysandmeans@escambiapta.org
Legislative Dennis Mills legislative@escambiapta.org
Founder’s Day’ Tori Woods 1stvp@escambiapta.org
Communications Kirsten Efird social@escambiapta.org
Reflections Jay Zito &

Pueschel Schneier

reflections@escambiapta.org
Student of the Year Sally Bergosh (co-chair) soy@escambiapta.org
Student of the Year Angel Bradley (co-chair) soy@escambiapta.org
History Fair Chair Pueschel Schneier history@escambiapta.org
Teachers Rep Kayla Henderson teachers@escambiapta.org
Technology/Web Phillip Salzman webmaster@escambiapta.org

 

Office Information
ECCPTA OFFICE Linda Joyce Knight jknight@escambia.k12.us
FLPTA OFFICE Jean Hovey info@floridapta.org
NATIONAL PTA Nathan R. Monell info@pta.org

Or simply just fill out our contact form!